Follow Dark Zodiak to join the conversation.

When you follow Dark Zodiak, you’ll get access to exclusive messages from the artist and comments from fans. You’ll also be the first to know when they release new music and merch.


Dark Zodiak

Eggingen, Germany

born in 2011
2013 throwing stones
2015 see you in hell
2017 landscapes of our soul
2021 ophiuchus

vocals:Simone Schwarz
drums:Dieter Schwarz
guitars:Charly Gak, Benni Poeck
Bass: Steffi Bergmann